Tuesday, March 8, 2011

MLA Representing from Telangana Region.

Telengana_mapAndhra Pradesh legislative assembly, of 294 seats. In the Parliament of India Andhra Pradesh has 18 in the Rajya Sabha, the Upper House, and 42 in the Lok Sabha, the Lower House. 

The current AP Legislative Assembly houses 119 MLA from Telangana region and 17 in the Parliament as MP. List of MLA from Telangana region:800px-Assembly1

Sl Telangana Region Ministers List
1 Adilabad MLA List
2 Karimnagar MLA List
3 Khammam MLA List
4 Mahboobnagar MLA List
5 Medak MLA List
6 Hyderabad MLA List
7 Nalgonda MLA List
8 Nizamabad MLA List
9 RangaReddy MLA List
10 Warangal MLA List


1 comment:

  1. nice infor mation..like Election Commision of India..