List of MP and MLA

Andhra Pradesh legislative assembly, of 294 seats. In the Parliament of India Andhra Pradesh has 18 in the Rajya Sabha, the Upper House, and 42 in the Lok Sabha, the Lower House.

Andhra Pradesh State Assembly
Andhra Pradesh comprise of 8 major political parties in the state.  with all the parties representing in the Telangana Region too.

  • Indian National Congress
  • Telangana Rastra Samithi 
  • Communist Party of India (marxist)
  • Lok Satta
  • Telugu Desam 
  • Bharatiya Janata Party 
  • Communist Party Of India 
  • Janata Party

The current AP Legislative Assembly houses 119 MLA from Telangana region and 17 in the Parliament as MP.


  1. Visit : to know about ur Fav Leader

  2. This comment has been removed by the author.

  3. Brother, u must have forgotten about MIM.. It is going to become a State Party and then Regional Party...

  4. TS is planning for new districts. There is a need of bellampalli as the headquarter for new district ( Komaram Bheem) . Since the remote places of asifabad and kagaznagar segments are more than 90 Kms from mancherial. It can be cut down to below 60 km if bellampalli or asifabad as headquarter.
    I request the TS governament to look in to this matter for the five assembly segments ( Sirpur kagaznagar, Asifabad, Bellampalli, Chennur and Mancherial) convenience point of view.

  5. good information thnks

    more information web site,,

  6. nice blog thanks for sharing.For more information about
    telangana political news

  7. Your blog is very intresting It is so nice For more information about
    Latest Telangana political News Updates